Thu, 15 Nov 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 16 Nov 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am
    MakerLabs : building C : KASA/Dome campus (251 Barretta St., Building C, Sonora, CA)

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, November 15 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/256103355/

    See more details

Thu, 22 Nov 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 23 Nov 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, November 22 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxpbdc/

    See more details

Thu, 29 Nov 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 30 Nov 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, November 29 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxpbmc/

    See more details

Thu, 06 Dec 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 07 Dec 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 6 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxqbjb/

    See more details

Thu, 13 Dec 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 14 Dec 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 13 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxqbrb/

    See more details

Thu, 20 Dec 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 21 Dec 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 20 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxqbbc/

    See more details

Thu, 27 Dec 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 28 Dec 2018 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 27 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxqbkc/

    See more details

Thu, 03 Jan 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 04 Jan 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 3 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyzcbfb/

    See more details

Thu, 10 Jan 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 11 Jan 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 10 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyzcbnb/

    See more details

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 18 Jan 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 17 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyzcbwb/

    See more details