Tue, 26 Jun 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 26 Jun 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 27 Jun 2018 @ 2:00 am
    MakerLabs : building C : KASA/Dome campus (251 Barretta St., Building C, Sonora, CA)

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, June 26 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/251970017/

    See more details

Thu, 28 Jun 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 28 Jun 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 29 Jun 2018 @ 3:00 am
    MakerLabs : building C : KASA/Dome campus (251 Barretta St., Building C, Sonora, CA)

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, June 28 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/251568857/

    See more details

Tue, 03 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 03 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 04 Jul 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, July 3 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxkbfb/

    See more details

Thu, 05 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 05 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 06 Jul 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, July 5 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxkbhb/

    See more details

Tue, 10 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 10 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 11 Jul 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, July 10 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxkbnb/

    See more details

Thu, 12 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 12 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 13 Jul 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, July 12 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxkbqb/

    See more details

Tue, 17 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 17 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 18 Jul 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, July 17 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxkbwb/

    See more details

Thu, 19 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 19 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 20 Jul 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, July 19 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxkbzb/

    See more details

Tue, 24 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 24 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 25 Jul 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, July 24 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxkbgc/

    See more details

Thu, 26 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 26 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 27 Jul 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, July 26 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxkbjc/

    See more details

Tue, 31 Jul 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 31 Jul 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 01 Aug 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, July 31 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxkbpc/

    See more details

Thu, 02 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 02 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 03 Aug 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, August 2 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxlbdb/

    See more details

Tue, 07 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 07 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 08 Aug 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, August 7 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxlbkb/

    See more details

Thu, 09 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 09 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 10 Aug 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, August 9 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxlbmb/

    See more details

Tue, 14 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 14 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 15 Aug 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, August 14 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxlbsb/

    See more details

Thu, 16 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 16 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 17 Aug 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, August 16 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxlbvb/

    See more details

Tue, 21 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 21 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 22 Aug 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, August 21 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxlbcc/

    See more details

Thu, 23 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 23 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 24 Aug 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, August 23 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxlbfc/

    See more details

Tue, 28 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 28 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Wed, 29 Aug 2018 @ 2:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, August 28 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! We are opening the maker lab to everyone on Tuesd...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/fgnrspyxlblc/

    See more details

Thu, 30 Aug 2018
  • Open Make Night

    Thu, 30 Aug 2018 @ 11:00 pm-Fri, 31 Aug 2018 @ 3:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, August 30 at 4:00 PM

    Crowd-sourced making and repairing! Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/qctfhlyxlbnc/

    See more details