Tue, 19 Nov 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 20 Nov 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am
    160 S Washington St (160 S Washington St, Sonora, CA 95370)

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, November 19 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/266451049/

    See more details

Thu, 21 Nov 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 22 Nov 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am
    MotherLode MakerLabs (160 S. Washington Street, Sonora, CA 95370)

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, November 21 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/266505045/

    See more details

Tue, 26 Nov 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Tue, 26 Nov 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, November 26 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqyzpbjc/

    See more details

Thu, 28 Nov 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 29 Nov 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, November 28 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqyzpblc/

    See more details

Tue, 03 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 04 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, December 3 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqyzqbfb/

    See more details

Thu, 05 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 06 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 5 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqyzqbhb/

    See more details

Tue, 10 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 11 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, December 10 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqyzqbnb/

    See more details

Thu, 12 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 13 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 12 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqyzqbqb/

    See more details

Tue, 17 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 18 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, December 17 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqyzqbwb/

    See more details

Thu, 19 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 20 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 19 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqyzqbzb/

    See more details

Tue, 24 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 25 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, December 24 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqyzqbgc/

    See more details

Thu, 26 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 27 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, December 26 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqyzqbjc/

    See more details

Tue, 31 Dec 2019
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 01 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, December 31 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqyzqbpc/

    See more details

Thu, 02 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 03 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 2 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqybccbdb/

    See more details

Tue, 07 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 08 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, January 7 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqybccbkb/

    See more details

Thu, 09 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 10 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 9 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqybccbmb/

    See more details

Tue, 14 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 15 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, January 14 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqybccbsb/

    See more details

Thu, 16 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 17 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 16 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqybccbvb/

    See more details

Tue, 21 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Wed, 22 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Tuesday, January 21 at 4:00 PM

    Open Make NightJust like Thursdays... but now also on Tuesdays! Look for special edition workshops held on Tuesdays, like paper airplane making! Membe...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/mqwnxqybccbcc/

    See more details

Thu, 23 Jan 2020
  • Open Make Night

    Fri, 24 Jan 2020 @ 12:00 am - 4:00 am

    MotherLode Makers
    Thursday, January 23 at 4:00 PM

    Come on over, bring something to work on, or just come hang out! What are you interested in making? Maybe you've got a broken something that needs fix...

    https://www.meetup.com/Motherlode-Makers/events/vftdqqybccbfc/

    See more details